Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
kingdomhearts45

The Legend of Zelda: Wrath of The Shadows (1x1x1 with Elrandir and rikunobodyxiii Roleplay)

~100 Years After the Revival of Hyrule (Breath of The Wild)~

"Dear Warriors, whoever you are...We are in a dire need of help. A strange and eerie presence is lurking around our peaceful land of Hyrule. Villages and people are becoming victims of an unknown force. Witnesses have been saying that some locations might be under a curse. I have no knowledge of who or what might be causing these perplexing events, but I know that this situation cannot be ignored. So, if you have acquired this letter, please come to Hyrule Castle immediately. We will converse more in person. I request your assistance.

Sincerely, Zelda"

A blonde, long-haired princess dressed in a traditional pink and white Hyrule royalty attire made her way to the one window in her room. The envelopes that had a distinct design with a usage of purple and white so rare that only the royal family had it were filled with notes that expressed the same message. Six in all, one by one, they flew outside with the wind guiding them.

She took a deep breath...And prayed a short prayer.

Please...In the name Hylia I plead that all will be well in the end...

~Kokiri Forest/KoKo Woods~

Deep into a forest where the grass and leaves were gushing with green colors, rays of sunlight that found ways to slide through the small openings of the leaves from above, and blooming dandelions, sunflowers, roses, and even violets can be found across the hardest pieces of wood. Kokiri, Koroks, and fairies lived and played along their green land, in the tree branches, and even in their own treehouses held by the one and only tree whose own face resembled that of a wise old man, the Great Deku Tree.