Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up
KHWaterBlock

Kingdom Hearts III two minute commercial to be aired during AFC Asian Cup on TV Asahi on January 17

Recommended Posts

Today marks another day down on Kingdom Hearts III's countdown! Each day until January 25, director Tetsuya Nomura is making an announcement. Today he announced that during the soccer AFC Asian Cup 2019 "Japan x Uzbekistan TV Asahi 60th Anniversary" commemorative broadcast on January 17, around 22:20 - 00:30 JST, a new two-minute long commercial for the game will air. It will also be posted on YouTube after the airing.

These are the international time conversions for the program:

  • AEDT: 12:20am - 1:30am (January 18)
  • EST: 8:20am - 10:30am (January 17)
  • PST: 5:20 - 7:30am (January 17)
  • GMT: 1:20pm - 3:30pm (January 17)

You can view the tweet from Nomura below.

large.1.jpg.949b34814e84b0ccfef01f96ff226382.jpg

Thanks to Goldplanner for their translations!

 


View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Imagine that, they actually made a sports match worth watching.

(For those in NSW/Vic, that’s from about midnight to 2:30 am Friday [I wonder who else will be up to avoid that awful heatwave]; other Australians, convert using that as a base.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I KIND OF FOLLOW JAPAN'S TEAM ANYWAY SO THANKS PAPA NOMURA

5 hours ago, Ultima Spark said:

Imagine that, they actually made a sports match worth watching.

(For those in NSW/Vic, that’s from about midnight to 2:30 am Friday [I wonder who else will be up to avoid that awful heatwave]; other Australians, convert using that as a base.)

It's too hot to sleep, so I guess I'll watch it :I

Edited by Kittenz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Please hide any Kingdom Hearts III spoilers inside a spoiler box using the button on the editor. For more information, check out our KH3 spoiler policy (in effect until March 31).
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...