Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Sign in to follow this  
OrpheusJoshua

Official Tetsuya Nomura message teasing KH related announcement video has been translated; hint is lottery ticket

Recommended Posts

The official Japanese Kingdom Hearts account has tweeted out an interesting message stating that an announcement video is releasing at midnight tonight! This announcement video was supposed to release during April but due to circumstances, was pushed back.

This message, written by Director Tetsuya Nomura has been translated by our team's Ryuji below!

1.PNG.b235a3bd374a6091a7407737e6a74947.PNG

Quote

"Everyone. It has been a while. We will be announcing something new at 0:00 JST (11 AM EST). This announcement was supposed to have been in April, but due to some circumstances abroad, we had to delay it. The hint of what we'll announce is 'lottery ticket'!"

The announcement is happening during these times:

11AM EST

10AM Central

9AM Mountain

What do you think this message is alluding to? Is it about Kingdom Hearts Dark Road, or something else entirely? Let us know what you think in the comments below!


View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I first saw it thanks to HMK, I was like "Nani?!" and then I ran it through Google Translate. 

Could be KHDR, could be KHMOM, could be a different KH game entirely?

I'm thinking less and less the third. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...