Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up

JackRedplay

Member
  • Content Count

    197
  • Avg. Content Per Day

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About JackRedplay

  • Birthday 04/13/1999

Other Information

  • Member Title
    The one you can't take seriously.
  • Gender
    Male
  1. The Cloaked Schemer Number VI, Zexion has arrived! Complete 13 difficult challenge quests where you battle Zexion for 5000 Jewels! Zexion [+] Falling Price Deak! Get him pre-strengthened to 5 Special Attack Dots within 5 draws from this Deal! Zexion [+] and Trait Medal #18 will also come with the powerful new skill, Paralysis+ II Max! When the skill's level is maxed out, it will always activate its effect to inflict Paralysis when you use the medal! Zexion [+] Deals 8 hits. 2 turns: ↑ DEF & PSM-DEF by 2, ↓ targets' STR by 3. Inflicts a fixed amount of damage.
  2. Boss Time Attack Event is back! Fight powerful heartless AND the clock to obtain rewards like Magic Mirrors and Jewels Magician Donald Avatar Boards include:
  3. This week's VIP: 4 Toon Axel & Pluto medals (2/2 chances), Illustrated Xehanort (EX+) (6/7 chances), 2x of each gem (P/S/M), 7 Magic Brooms and 7 Magic Mirrors. Union Cross has been updated, offering the Chirithy: Hat Pet part and the Three Wishes Booster! Bonus Union Cross times: 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 to 11:29 (UTC) 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 to 17:29 (UTC) 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 21:00 to 21:29 (UTC) 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 to 2:29 (UTC) 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 to 6:29 (UTC)
  4. This week's VIP features: Toon Axel & Pluto + 1400 jewels as bonus, Illustrated Xehanort EX (5/7 Chances), 7 Magic Brooms, 2x of each colored gem (P/S/M) and 7 Magic Mirrors. Toon Axel & Pluto Attribute: Reverse Power Tier: 8 Ability: Deals 4 hits. 2 turns: ↑ STR & P-STR by 4, R-STR by 1. Fills 3 gauges. Inflicts more damage the more SP attacks used in succession. Gauge Cost: 0 Multiplier: × 8.84 - 15.37 This week is also the Monthly Raid Week! Score High Ranking's this week for the Chirithy Ornament (Skill Perk +6) Defeat the Gear Golemn for Carp Glasses (Raid Boss Omega Perk +5) and a Fantasia Mickey B medal Raid Bonus times: PT 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. UTC 9:00 to 10:00 15:00 to 16:00 21:00 to 22:00 3:00 to 4:00
  5. Story Update! 10 more quests have been added! Continue your story on Agrabah as you explore the Cave of Wonders Complete the Keyblade Challenge to strengthen your keyblades and get ready for PvP! 3 gem boards have been added!
  6. From May 8, 2018 12:00 a.m. to May 16, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT) May 8, 2018 7:00 to May 17, 2018 6:59 (UTC) Reach high rankings in the High Score Challenge to get your hands on the Illustrated Diz medal! People who reach top 1-1000 will receive a Boosted version! Illustrated Diz Attribute: Upright Speed Special Attack Bonus tier: 7 Special attack: Deals 4 hits. 1 turn: ↑ Upright STR by 1 tier. Fills 3 gauges. Target: Random Gauge cost: 7 Max Damage multiplier: x21.90
  7. This Week in VIP: Fireworks Spirit Part + 1400 jewels, Master Xehanort EX+ Medal (4/7 chances), 6 Gems (two of each P/S/M), and 7 Mirrors. From May 7th till May 20th at 23:59 PT Union Cross offers the Chirithy Doll avatar part (Skill Perk +6) and the Sleeping Lion Booster (buffs slots 1-5 on Sleeping Lion until May 31st at 23:59 PT) Union Cross Bonus times will yield bonus coins ● 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 to 11:29 (UTC) ● 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 to 17:29 (UTC) ● 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 21:00 to 21:29 (UTC) ● 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 to 2:29 (UTC) ● 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 to 6:29 (UTC)
  8. VIP this week: -Key Art #15 -KH3 Mickey -7 Magic Brooms -2x of each gem -7 Magic Mirrors -Daily Chip & Dale -Evolve medal quest -Skill quest Returning and new Avatar boards One Day Only EX deal
×
×
  • Create New...