Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up

MeowWow

Member
  • Content Count

    4,529
  • Avg. Content Per Day

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Reputation Activity

  1. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from Zach2 in *Spoilers* KH3 Chat   
    I would love a Kairi game as long as it isn't another FFX-2
  2. Haha
    MeowWow got a reaction from AndrewDwesy in General Chat   
    We’re all male animals now

    Mark our territory
  3. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from NemesisSP in Fan Art Chat   
    Your linework is great
    Also my DA is full of trash lol
  4. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from Zach2 in *Spoilers* KH3 Chat   
    The only way to redeem kairi is to give her a game for herself
  5. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from Zach2 in *Spoilers* KH3 Chat   
    Kairi looks good with long hair
  6. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from 2 quid is good in ITS TIME FOR MY QUIDLINGS TO RETURN   
    Kebab 
    sorrynotsorry
  7. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from Zach2 in *Spoilers* KH3 Chat   
    You know what would be better, a Kairi centric game with Riku as your party member as they try and find Sora
  8. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from 2 quid is good in KH3 Trailer Timezones   
    Thank you! I couldn't trust my math enough to be certain of any sort of time frame. Much appreciated!
  9. Like
    MeowWow reacted to 2 quid is good in KH3 Trailer Timezones   
    I have returned from the deep dark depths of university to bring you all some quality debatable content, IT'S TIMEZONES AGAIN
    These are for the two non-Japanese tv trailers on the 10th and 18th respectively, because I doubt the other two will be shown internationally but u never kno.
    10th December (but actually the 9th for most of us because we're time travellers)
    10AM EST - North and parts of Central America
    3PM GMT - UK/Ireland/Portugal
    4PM CET - Germany/France/Spain/Central Europe
    5PM EET - Greece
    11PM - Malaysia/Indonesia/Singapore
    12AM - Japan
    1/2AM - Australia (you guys have too many timezones i cba XD)
    18th December
    3AM EST
    8AM GMT
    9AM CET
    10AM EET
    4PM - East Asia
    5PM JST
    6/7 PM Australia
    OK 3,2,1 let's jam
     
     
  10. Haha
    MeowWow got a reaction from Doksap37 in Who is your favorite SpongeBob SquarePants characters?   
    It's defiantly between Squidward and all the side characters, specifically the "MY LEG" guy and the "CHOCOLATE" guy.
     
    May Stephen Hellenburg rest in piece.
  11. Haha
    MeowWow got a reaction from -Justin- in Last Post Wins!   
    Never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. Haha
    MeowWow got a reaction from -Justin- in Last Post Wins!   
    Hi thread, how you doing on this fine day. Takes post and runs
  13. Like
    MeowWow got a reaction from Chasm in Should Riku be killed off?   
    And here I just thought the "some characters aren't returning" thing was with the villains. Well, I think it would probably be redundant to kill off all of the developed characters, like (in this case) Riku. Especially because how cliche it seems and due to many others being underdeveloped in terms of writing.
×
×
  • Create New...