NEW EPISODES: Everglow's KINGDOM HEARTS TIMELINE- Kingdom Hearts and A Fragmentary Passage


Episodes 32-34 of Everglow's

series have been released!


KINGDOM HEARTS TIMELINE is an episodic look at the events of the Kingdom Hearts series, compiled chronologically. Featuring important scenes and gameplay from all games, Everglow works hard towards having a "perfect road to the final chapter of the Xehanort Saga".


The latest episodes move on from Birth By Sleep and move forward to the beginning of both the original Kingdom Hearts and the recent Kingdom Hearts 0.2 A Fragmentary Passage which are both in the same time period.


You can view the latest episodes of KINGDOM HEARTS TIMELINE here!




Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now