Sign in to follow this  
faemarch

[3-12-18] VIP Quests, Pooh Booster Challenge Quests, Union Cross, Falling Price Deal

Recommended Posts

For VIP Purchasers this week, VIP offers: four Toon Santa Roxas medals and a bonus 1400 Jewels, another KH3 King Mickey EX medal (third of seven chances), six Gems (two Power, two Speed, two Magic Gems), and seven Mirrors.

Toon Santa Roxas: Upright/Speed // Tier 7 Guilt // Single-target // 0 SP Cost // for one turn: Upright atk+1, atk & PSM atk+7, does not affect enemy countdowns, 3 SP recovery. 6 hits.

 

Until March 18th at 23:59 PT, Challenge Quests for Winnie the Pooh Boosters will be open! There are a total of 10 quests, and rewards include the Pooh Booster and 1000 Jewels. The Winnie the Pooh boosters buff Power medals until March 31st at 23:59 PT.

 

During this same time period, Union Cross offers the Donut Cap pet part! There are a total of five Cross Boards available, three of which are open from the start. 30-minute Bonus Times are at:

 

 

4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 to 11:29 (UTC)

10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 to 17:29 (UTC)

2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 21:00 to 21:29 (UTC)

7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 to 2:29 (UTC)

11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 to 6:29 (UTC)

 

 

 

A Falling Price Deal featuring Illustrated KH Riku EX and the The World Ends with You Art 2 medals is open until March 19th at 23:59 PT. Illustrated KH Riku EX is guaranteed within 15 pulls and will arrive with 5 ability dots filled. Each pull otherwise guarantees at least one Tier 6+ medal with 1-3 ability dots filled, along with 3 Mirrors. 

Illustrated KH Riku EX: Upright/Magic // Tier 7 Guilt // AoE // 2 SP Cost // for one turn: enemy Upright def-2 & M def-7, stronger with more HP. 3 hits.

The World Ends with You Art 2 (includes BGM & artwork): Upright/Power // Tier 7 Guilt // AoE // 4 SP Cost // Upright atk+1 for two turns, stronger if more LUX has been collected that stage, 4 hits.

 

Images from this update can be viewed below. Have you tried your luck yet?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for informing us about this, Faemarch!

 

Well, I'm gonna keep saving up Jewels, cuz the game's second Anniversary is coming soon, and I wanna save up for any potentially big deals and surprises that may come from the Anniversary!  AND WHERE ARE MAH STORY QUESTS!? D:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this