Sign in to follow this  
faemarch

[8-20-18] VIP Quests, 0 AP, Union Cross, 7* Final Boss Xion Deal, Raid Event, Summer Adventure Update

Recommended Posts

For VIP purchasers this week, VIP offers: one Gold Ticket, four more The Incredibles 2 Medal, a Trait Medal #29, and a bonus 1400 Jewels, one Illustrated Kairi EX medal, the Daily Chip & Dale Challenge, the Combination VIP Quest, seven Brooms, six Gems (two of each P/S/M type), and seven Mirrors.

 

A 0 AP Campaign for all quests is also running, until August 31st at 23:59 PT.  

 

Until August 31st at 23:59 PT, Union Cross offers the Mickey Mask and the Minnie Mask spirit parts. There are a total of six Cross Boards this time, four of which are open from the start. Bonus Times are at:

● 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 to 11:29 (UTC)

● 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 to 17:29 (UTC)

● 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 21:00 to 21:29 (UTC)

● 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 to 2:29 (UTC)

● 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 to 6:29 (UTC)

 

Until August 22nd at 23:59 PT, the 7* Final Boss Form Xion Deal is open. This deal guarantees a 7* Final Boss Xion medal within five pulls. Each pull guarantees a 7* Guilt Tier 5 medal or a 7* Final Boss Xion and three Mirrors. The 7* medals may arrive with the following skills: 

   ・Attack Boost VI Max

   ・Defense Boost I Max  

   ・Defense Boost II Max  

   ・Defense Boost III Max  

   ・ATK B V Max & GA 1  

   ・ATK B V Max & Lux+

   ・Triple Threat II

 

A Raid Event is also being held this week! Rewards include the Tote Bag accessory (Raid Boss Ω Perk +5) and a Fantasia Mickey B medal. Defeating the Gummi Hound during Bonus Times will raise its level by five. Bonus Times are at:

  • 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. PT // 9:00 to 10:00 UTC
  • 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. PT // 15:00 to 16:00 UTC
  • 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT // 21:00 to 22:00 UTC
  • 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. PT // 3:00 to 4:00 UTC

Use this Raid Event to push your Solo and Party Rankings to the top! Party LUX Rankings this week offer the Struggle Champion Belt accessory (Critical Hit Perk +5).

 

Lastly, the Summer Adventure event story has been updated.

 

Images from this update can be seen below. Which medals have you been aiming for?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Final Boss Xion is NOT a new medal. Please, PLEASE don't waste your jewels on this banner. (She's not even that great as a 7* in PVP...)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this