Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
kairiwilson1

Text Fear the...?

Firstly: I don't recall ever saying I was a writer. So don't treat me like one. >.>

Secondly: If you think the alternate weapons in KKH 358/2 Days is considered a spoiler, then don't read. xD

Thirdly: Yes, I enjoy the crackness. xD

After one had been in the Organization for at least 2 days, they should know one thing, at least:

Axel and Saix were ALWAYS fighting.

Over WHAT!? you may ask.

Doesn't matter.

If they can fight over it, they will.

If they can kill eachother while fighting, they will.

'Nuff said.

So when Roxas walked into the kitchen one day, he did NOT expect to see what he saw:

Saix was standing on the counter in a battle stance, wielding his mighty banana of doom. Axel stood across from him ontop of the table, preparing to chuck a pizza at his obvious opponent.

Roxas gave the scene a quizzical look and took a step back.

"I've got a banana! FEAR ME!" Saix growled as he dove in for an attack.

Axel swiftly dogded before the table he previously stood on crumbled to pieces. He jumped behind the Luna Divider a sliced at his back with his pizza-chakrams. Saix flinched, but only slightly. He whirled around and wacked Axel upside the head repeatedly with his banana-claymore. On the last hit, Saix flung Axel far across the kitchen, sending him flying towards the refridgerator.

Axel, however, quickly regained his balance and did a sort of flip/rotationg thing of some sort, finally chucking his flaming pizzas at Saix.

Number VII caught on fire and dropped to the ground, attempting to put himself out.

Didn't work.

"Damnit!" He snarled. "Why does this only work in the movies?!"

Axel shrugged. "Because movies are for fake people." Ignoring the currently flaming-beserk-Saix-puppy, Axel walked over to the sink and poured himself a glass of water.

Roxas decided that this was the end of their little fight and ran to get Demyx.