Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Sign in to follow this  
Aquaberry

PlayStation to broadcast another State of Play episode on December 10, 2019

Recommended Posts

PlayStation have announced that they will broadcast their final State of Play episode for the year on Tuesday, December 10, at 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT!

You can watch live on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

The stream will be 20 minutes long and will include new game reveals, release date announcements, new gameplay footage, PlayStation Worldwide Studios updates, and more. However, the announcement clarifies that fans should not expect any updates on their next-generation plans.

1.thumb.jpg.f8f8fdd4a9a778de1c1620cd54a62b0a.jpg


View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Please hide any Kingdom Hearts III Re Mind spoilers inside a spoiler box using the button on the editor. For more information, check out our KH3 Re Mind spoiler policy (in effect until March 16).
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...