Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Sign in to follow this  
OrpheusJoshua

Kingdom Hearts Union χ[Cross] Japan Update Tomorrow update tomorrow at 15:00 JST (1:00 AM EST/10:00 PM PT) - The End of Sugar Rush

Recommended Posts

The Japanese Twitter account for Kingdom Hearts Union χ[Cross] has announced that a brand new scenario update for the title will be going live at 15:00 JST (1:00 AM EST/10:00 PM PT) tomorrow!

The tweet states that the Sugar Rush scenario will finally be completed!

Does this mean that we will be exclusively given Daybreak Town scenario updates from now on, considering how Kingdom Hearts Union χ[Cross] has been stated to be in its final chapter? Or will another Disney world enter the fray? Let us know what you think will happen next in the comments below!

Eu-_k6KVoAMsZeI.png


View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yaaaaay...?

I'm not keeping my hopes up for this update.

I think it'll just be Daybreak Town cutscenes from now, since it is supposed to be the 'final chapter'. But if they do put ANOTHER Disney world....I think I'll go nuts lol. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...