Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Wan_Pisu

It's the 15th anniversary of Kingdom Hearts, what has happened in your life since then?

It's the 15th anniversary of Kingdom Hearts, what has happened in your life since then?  

103 members have voted

1. 1. It's the 15th anniversary of Kingdom Hearts, what has happened in your life since then?

• Traveled around the world
    • Graduated highschool
    • Got married
    • Built a career
    • Graduated college
    • Moved away from home
    • Got kids
    • Became a better player hehe
    • I was too young, my life has barely started
    • Something else? Do share below!

I started playing Kingdom Hearts when I was in either the 7th or 8th grade, going to high school.

I've graduated highschool in 2008.

I've graduated community college in 2016.

I'm 27 now.

Oh really I'm the same age aswell I though you were around 20 :).

Well I got the all the time I work some days in the week.

For me I became a better player :).

Edited by KH4Real

Oh really I'm the same age aswell I though you were around 20 :).

Well I got the all the time I work some days in the week.

For me I became a better player :).

Nice! :)

I could play my originals but we only have one TV at the house, and I only play the PS2 when I feel like it.

I think as I play Kingdom Hearts and other titles before it and during, I've become confident with my old PS1 classic: Spyro 1-3.

I was just a kid (8 or 9 years old I think...), and now I'm 18, my life is started 5 years ago when I met my bests friends, 4 years ago I had my first relationship with a girl I want to forgot and 3 years ago I met a friend which correspond to my perfect girl (but sadly I'll probably be friendzoned)... and all of this cause of my best friend...

P.s. sorry for my english... sadly this isn't change in this 9/10 years xP